HOPE: The Sound of Christmas (physical music CD) /// By Prudence O’Haire Copy


Product details

  • Product Dimensions : 5.5 x 5.5 x 0.25 inches; 2.5 Ounces
  • Original Release Date : 2020
  • Date First Available : 2020
  • Label : Contagious Vision Publishing
  • Number of discs : 1

5 in stock

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Eagle Mountain /// WORLD CHANGERS Membership!


Dimensions: 6 × .5 × 6 in Categories: , , , , , Tags: , Availability:

5 in stock


Sparkling lights, the practice of traditions and the warmth of merry hearts drench us each year. There is something about the Christmas season that invites the old to be young, the young to remember the old and represents a hope like no other.

Gifts under the tree are a representation of the greatest gift to mankind. That gift being the introduction of a savior to the world. Christmas is a combination of many different feelings, memories and experiences.

The music of Christmas brings us all back to the parts of our hearts where we once lived in the age of a child. We want to remember the good and the innocence of the simplicity where hope reigned without question.

This album is a compilation of some of those Christmas sounds. Pulled from the older memory of the artist and paired with the fresh imagination of today, she believes that Hope, is most assuredly, the Sound of Christmas.

Music Tracks Include:

  • Gift Wrap Please 05:28
  • Jingle Bells 04:44
  • Walking in a Snow Globe 04:34
  • Joy to the World 03:15
  • What Child Is This 06:27
  • In the Cathedral (Oh Holy Night) 04:49
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel 06:29
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 05:24
  • The First Noel 04:42
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 04:09
  • Young Imagination (Deck the Halls) 04:19
  • Christmas Relic 04:54
  • The Sound of Christmas 04:12
  • Auld Lang Syne 03:21

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 6 × .5 × 6 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HOPE: The Sound of Christmas (physical music CD) /// By Prudence O’Haire Copy”